34th Annual Conference
27 February - 2 March 2008
San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio Riverwalk


Hosted by Trinity University

The conference will be held at the Historic Menger Hotel
directly across from the Alamo and with easy access to the Riverwalk.
To receive the discounted conference rate you must reserve by February 6th!

Final Program Schedule & Abstracts

Registration Form
(print and mail or fax)

Online Registration is now available through Regonline! Payment can be made using PayPal or with an e-check. (Mac users will need to use Firefox, as Safari is not supported.)

Read about the Special Events and Tours

Hotel & Travel Information

Information for Exhibitors

2008 Honorary Members

Riders In The Sky

Program Committee:
Kay Norton (Chair),
Dale Cockrell (Vanderbilt University), Doris Dyen (Rivers of Steel National Heritage Area, Pittsburgh, PA), William Everett (Univ of Missouri, Kansas City), Sondra Wieland Howe (University of Minnesota), John Koegel (California State University, Fullerton), and Leonora Saavedra (University of California, Riverside).

Local Arrangements Committee:
Carl Leafstedt (Chair)