Sonneck Circle

Sonneck Circle

Those who donate $1,000 or more to the Society are eligible to join the Sonneck Circle. Benefits include special invitations to greet our honorary members, invitation to the Presidential Reception at the annual conference, and recognition in the Society's publications.

Current members of the Circle include:

Anonymous (2)
Michael Broyles
Carolyn Bryant
Rae Linda Brown
J. Peter Burkholder
Richard Crawford
Charlotte Kaufman
George Keck
Anne and Robert Kirsch
Margery Morgan Lowens
bruce d. mcclung
Anne Dhu McLucas
Carol Oja
Stephen Oleskey
David Patterson
Katherine Preston
Thomas Riis
Deane Root
Ann Sears
Ruth Solie
Larry Stempel
Judith Tick
Judy Tsou
Denise Von Glahn
Paul Wells

Thank you for your continued support! For information on where to send your contribution contact the Society for American Music office.

Send me information about planned giving!